	Name of Governor	Member of Staff responsible
Special Educational Needs	Mrs K Tyson	Melissa McParland
Safeguarding	Mrs T Caldwell	Zena Lines
ECT (formerly NQT)	Mrs K Hanks	Reece Edwards
Health & Safety	Mr D Rae & Mr R Lister	Zena Lines
English	Mrs K Tyson	Michelle Banks
Maths	Mr L Hall	Natalie McKellar
IT	Mr N Phillips	Philippa McIntyre
History	Mrs K Tyson	Michelle Banks
Geography/ Citizenship/PSHE	Mrs T Caldwell	Diane Atkinson
Science	Mr N Phillips	Fiona Anderson
RE	Mr N Phillips	Fiona Anderson
PE	Mrs K Hanks	Reece Edwards/ Caitlin Wren
Music	Mr L Hall	Natalie McKellar
French	Mr L Hall	Natalie McKellar
DT/ STEM (Science,	Mr D Rae	Jordan Fleming
Technology Engineering &		
Maths)		
Art	Mrs A Constable	Caitlin Bates
Link Governor	Mrs A Constable	Zena Lines/ Lesley Mease